Meet the Team!

Leadership Team

Elie Chivi (he/him)
Co-Head and Executive Director
Andrew Murphy  (he/him)
Co-Head and Artistic Director


Jenna Dufton (she/her)
Director of Festival Programming
Stephanie Tatangelo (she/her)
Senior Marketing and Communications Manager
Jayne Schneider (she/her)
Senior Administrative Manager
Kelsey Butt (they/them)
Senior Operations and Events Manager
Raphael Sanchez  (he/she/they)
Design and Tech Services Manager
Jeff Schissler (he/him)
Members and Donor Relations Manager
Ajeya Gonzalez (she/her)
Operations and Events Coordinator
Anna Daliza (she/her)
Partnerships Manager
Lu Linares (they/them)
Programming Coordinator

Claire Jarvis (she/her)
Guest Relations Coordinator


Jenniher Miao (she/her)

Board of Directors


Thomas Park (Chair)
Japneet Kaur (Treasurer)
Adam Stewart (Secretary)


Chris Bell
Aisha Fairclough
Aleia Gland
Ali Khan
Jaishal Kotak
Alex Lalonde
Nicole McVan
Mike Rudolph

Contact: board[at]

Click here for the Board Nominations Policy.


Inside Out’s bylaws mandate that our Board of Directors is composed of a minimum of 50% QTBIPOC individuals. This standard was enacted by our membership to ensure that the Board reflects the communities we serve, and that the Board holds accountability for the strategic vision of the organization, as well as final decision-making authority. In addition to the Board, Inside Out is governed and supported by 5 Board-led committees, whose terms of reference ensure the same standards of representation. These committees lead the organization in the areas of Human Resources, Strategic Planning, Marketing and Communications, Fundraising, and Financial Management.

Festival Submissions

Please direct Festival submissions questions and comments to submissions[at]

Media & Industry Accreditation

For questions about media and industry accreditation, please email guest[at]


For questions about sponsorship, please email elie[at]


For questions about ticketing, please email boxoffice[at]


For co-presentation and other social media requests, please email community[at]